Contact

RHODE ISLAND BOAT SHOW TEAM

SPACE SALES & OPERATIONS
Jonathan Banks
Tel: (401) 396-9619
Cell: (401) 855-0416
Fax: (401) 396-9296
Email: jbanks@rimta.org

EXHIBITOR RELATIONS & SHOW OFFICE
Jacky McDonough
Tel: (401) 396-9619
Cell: (781) 361-5298
Fax: (401) 396-9296
Email: jacky@rimta.org

SHOW OFFICE & SPONSORSHIP
Wendy Mackie
Tel: (401) 396-9619
Cell: (508) 280-6755
Fax: (401) 396-9296
Email: wendy@rimta.org

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS
Cynthia Goss
Tel: (203) 453-2731
Cell: (203) 430-4145
Email: cynthiagoss@sbcglobal.net

HUB HOSTS

BRISTOL HUB HOST
Matt Leduc – Fleet Yacht Sales
Tel: (401) 396-5090
Cell: (401) 226-1816
Email: Matt@fleetyachtsales.com

JAMESTOWN HUB HOST
Ryan Miller – Latitude Yacht Brokerage
Tel: (866) 771-6035
Cell: (401) 835-0069
Email: ryan@latitudeyacht.com

WAKEFIELD HUB HOST
Lynn Fiorenzano – Silver Spring Marine
Tel: (401) 783-0783
Email: lynn@silverspringmarine.com

WARWICK HUB HOST
Steve Arnold – MarineMax RI
Tel: (401) 886-7899
Cell: (401) 265-5202
Email: Steve.Arnold@marinemax.com